TORONTO

Downtown

Group discounts!

REGISTER WITH FRIENDS
TO SAVE $30-$50

Book a Group Now!

RED CROSS FIRST AID & CPR TRAINING IN TORONTO

 

First Aid & CPR – Valid for 3 years
(Our Red Cross Programs are WSIB Approved.)

 

Downtown Main Office
Two training floors

Phone: 416.960.5319

Email: register@heart2heartcpr.com

Address

216 Carlton St, Toronto,
ON M5A 2L1

(Carlton / Parliament)


CHOOSE A COURSE!

  • IN-CLASS (FULL COURSES)

    Toronto - Standard First Aid CPR/AED (Level C)

    Event Venue Start Date End Date
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Standard First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Tue Jun 18, 2019 Wed Jun 19, 2019 Closed
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Standard First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Thu Jun 20, 2019 Fri Jun 21, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Standard First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Sat Jun 22, 2019 Sun Jun 23, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Standard First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Tue Jun 25, 2019 Wed Jun 26, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Standard First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Thu Jun 27, 2019 Fri Jun 28, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Standard First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Sat Jun 29, 2019 Sun Jun 30, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Standard First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Tue Jul 02, 2019 Wed Jul 03, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Standard First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Thu Jul 04, 2019 Fri Jul 05, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Standard First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Sat Jul 06, 2019 Sun Jul 07, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Standard First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Tue Jul 09, 2019 Wed Jul 10, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Standard First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Thu Jul 11, 2019 Fri Jul 12, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Standard First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Sat Jul 13, 2019 Sun Jul 14, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Standard First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Tue Jul 16, 2019 Wed Jul 17, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Standard First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Thu Jul 18, 2019 Fri Jul 19, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Standard First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Sat Jul 20, 2019 Sun Jul 21, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Standard First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Tue Jul 23, 2019 Wed Jul 24, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Standard First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Thu Jul 25, 2019 Fri Jul 26, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Standard First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Sat Jul 27, 2019 Sun Jul 28, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Standard First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Tue Jul 30, 2019 Wed Jul 31, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Standard First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Sat Aug 03, 2019 Sun Aug 04, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Standard First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Sat Aug 10, 2019 Sun Aug 11, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Standard First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Sat Aug 17, 2019 Sun Aug 18, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Standard First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Sat Aug 24, 2019 Sun Aug 25, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Standard First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Sat Aug 31, 2019 Sun Sep 01, 2019 Register
    Toronto - Emergency First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C)

    Event Venue Start Date End Date
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Emergency First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Tue Jun 18, 2019 Tue Jun 18, 2019 Closed
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Emergency First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Thu Jun 20, 2019 Thu Jun 20, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Emergency First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Sat Jun 22, 2019 Sat Jun 22, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Emergency First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Tue Jun 25, 2019 Tue Jun 25, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Emergency First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Thu Jun 27, 2019 Thu Jun 27, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Emergency First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Sat Jun 29, 2019 Sat Jun 29, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Emergency First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Tue Jul 02, 2019 Tue Jul 02, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Emergency First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Thu Jul 04, 2019 Thu Jul 04, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Emergency First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Tue Jul 09, 2019 Tue Jul 09, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Emergency First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Thu Jul 11, 2019 Thu Jul 11, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Emergency First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Tue Jul 16, 2019 Tue Jul 16, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Emergency First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Thu Jul 18, 2019 Thu Jul 18, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Emergency First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Tue Jul 23, 2019 Tue Jul 23, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Emergency First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Thu Jul 25, 2019 Thu Jul 25, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: Emergency First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Tue Jul 30, 2019 Tue Jul 30, 2019 Register
    Toronto - CPR/ AED (Level C)

    Event Venue Start Date End Date
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: CPR/AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Tue Jun 18, 2019 Tue Jun 18, 2019 Closed
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: CPR/AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Thu Jun 20, 2019 Thu Jun 20, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: CPR/AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Sat Jun 22, 2019 Sat Jun 22, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: CPR/AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Tue Jun 25, 2019 Tue Jun 25, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: CPR/AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Thu Jun 27, 2019 Thu Jun 27, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: CPR/AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Sat Jun 29, 2019 Sat Jun 29, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: CPR/AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Tue Jul 02, 2019 Tue Jul 02, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: CPR/AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Thu Jul 04, 2019 Thu Jul 04, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: CPR/AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Sat Jul 06, 2019 Sat Jul 06, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: CPR/AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Tue Jul 09, 2019 Tue Jul 09, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: CPR/AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Thu Jul 11, 2019 Thu Jul 11, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: CPR/AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Sat Jul 13, 2019 Sat Jul 13, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: CPR/AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Tue Jul 16, 2019 Tue Jul 16, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: CPR/AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Thu Jul 18, 2019 Thu Jul 18, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: CPR/AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Sat Jul 20, 2019 Sat Jul 20, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: CPR/AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Tue Jul 23, 2019 Tue Jul 23, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: CPR/AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Thu Jul 25, 2019 Thu Jul 25, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: CPR/AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Sat Jul 27, 2019 Sat Jul 27, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: CPR/AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Tue Jul 30, 2019 Tue Jul 30, 2019 Register
  • RE-CERTIFICATION

    Toronto - *RE-CERTIFICATION* CPR/ AED (Level C) Renewal

    Event Venue Start Date End Date
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: *RE-CERTIFICATION* CPR / AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Sun Jun 23, 2019 Sun Jun 23, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: *RE-CERTIFICATION* CPR / AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Thu Jun 27, 2019 Thu Jun 27, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: *RE-CERTIFICATION* CPR / AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Sun Jun 30, 2019 Sun Jun 30, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: *RE-CERTIFICATION* CPR / AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Sun Jul 07, 2019 Sun Jul 07, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: *RE-CERTIFICATION* CPR / AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Fri Jul 12, 2019 Fri Jul 12, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: *RE-CERTIFICATION* CPR / AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Sun Jul 21, 2019 Sun Jul 21, 2019 Register
    DOWNTOWN CARLTON: *RE-CERTIFICATION* CPR / AED (Level C) (CARLTON / PARLIAMENT) Head Office Fri Jul 26, 2019 Fri Jul 26, 2019 Register
    Toronto - *RE-CERTIFICATION* Standard First Aid & CPR/ AED (Level C) Renewal